Cushions

La Planche Brut offers cushions and mattresses for professionals as well as private customers.

We sell directly from the manufacturer to the customer!

Fabric mattresses and cushions

Make your choice between these 4 standard colours

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15
2602 2733 2631 2709


coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

For the creation of your cushions, we offer several quality and water resistant interior and exterior fabric collections. We have at your disposal a very wide variety of colors and all with a guarantee against UV fading. Our cushions for furniture have standard dimensions of 60x60x8 cm sitting and 60x40x8 cm or 60x45x8 cm for the backs, Polyether foam of a very good quality in 8/10/12 cm thick, very soft and relaxing and always at advantageous prices and even custom made!

  • uni-colors-texsilk
  • uni-colors-texsilk
  • softouch-amai-texsilk
  • softouch-semai-texsilk

We also offer mattresses for sunbathing, these mattresses have dimensions of 130 × 60/70 × 60/8 cm or 130 × 65/70 × 65/8 cm, 130 cm for the legs and 70 cm for the upper part, a mattress with a length of 200 cm. Polyether foam of a very good quality in 8/10/12 cm thick. Very soft and relaxing, with standard dimensions or tailor-made, polyether foam, high resilience or a nautical foam that does not retain water. Mattresses with zippers, simple, articulated and removable, almost anything is possible with La Planche Brut.

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Matress model DELUXE

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

The sunbed matress model DELUXE, with better finishes and a removable head or foot rest for more confort. The dimensions of this matress are 130×65/70×65/8cm, and is also available in 10 and 12 cm thick.


Matress model RELAX

bds8ecolits-plieIMG_2974

Our most comfortable Relax matress foam flakes which is foldable and removable.
Easy to drive to the beach, river, pool or relaxing on the terrace or in nature …. Our model Relax with a removable pillow for your head which can also be used for your feet for the ultimate relaxed feeling

And this mattress perfectly suits your sunbed.

IMG_2974bds22bds22


Skaï mattresses and cushions

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

For the creation of your cushions, we offer several quality interior and exterior skaï collections. We have at your disposal a very wide variety of colors and all with a guarantee against UV fading. Our cushions for furniture have standard dimensions of 60x60x8 cm sitting and 60x40x8 cm or 60x45x8 cm for the backs, Polyether foam of a very good quality in 8/10/12 cm thick, very soft and relaxing and always at advantageous prices and even custom made!

  • silvertex

We also offer mattresses for sunbathing, these mattresses have dimensions of 130 × 60/70 × 60/8 cm or 130 × 65/70 × 65/8 cm, 130 cm for the legs and 70 cm for the upper part, a mattress with a length of 200 cm. Polyether foam of a very good quality in 8/10/12 cm thick. Very soft and relaxing, with standard dimensions or tailor-made, polyether foam, high resilience or a nautical foam that does not retain water. Mattresses with zippers, simple, articulated and removable, almost anything is possible with La Planche Brut.

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Embroidery to personalize your cushions is also possible

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Cushions and mattresses 100% outside with DRY FEEL foam

mousse-dryfeel

If you wish to leave your cushions or mattresses out all season, choose the foam DRY FEEL. This nautical foam with open cells. The foam does not retain water like a conventional foam.

A foam for cushions and mattresses really for professional and for private beaches, restaurants, terraces and camping, we can make you cushions and mattresses with this Nautique foam and a micro-perforated fabric for a great comfort also after heavy rain.



Our different colors for covers



rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

Coussins

La Planche Brut vous propose des coussins et matelas pour bains des soleil pour les professionnels et les particuliers.

Matelas et coussins en tissu

Faites votre choix parmis ces 4 couleurs standards

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15
2602 2733 2631 2709


coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

Pour la réalisation de vos coussins, nous vous proposons plusieurs collections tissus intérieur et extérieur de qualité et imperméable. Vous avez chez nous un choix très large de coloris et tous avec une garantie contre la décoloration aux UV. Nos coussins pour mobilier ont des dimensions standards de 60x60x8 cm assise et 60x40x8 cm ou 60x45x8 cm pour les dossiers, en mousse Polyéther d’une très bonne qualité en 8 / 10 / 12 cm d’épaisseur, confort très moelleux et relaxant et toujours à des prix avantageux et même sur mesure!

  • uni-colors-texsilk
  • softouch-amai-texsilk
  • softouch-semai-texsilk

Nous proposons aussi des matelas pour bains de soleil, ces matelas ont des dimensions de 130×60/70×60/8 cm ou 130×65/70×65/8 cm, 130 cm pour les jambes et 70 cm pour la partie haute, un matelas d’une longueur de 200 cm. Mousse Polyéther d’une très bonne qualité en 8 / 10 / 12 cm d’épaisseur. Un confort très moelleux et relaxant, avec des dimensions standards ou du sur-mesure, mousse polyéther, haute résilience ou une mousse nautique qui ne retiens pas l’eau. Les matelas avec fermeture à glissière, simple, articulé et déhoussable, presque tout est possible avec La Planche Brut.

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Le matelas model DELUXE

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

Le matelas en plaque de mousse model DELUXE, avec de meilleures finitions et un coussin amovible pour la tête ou les pieds pour un meilleur confort. Ce coussin a des dimensions de 130×65/70×65/8cm, aussi disponible en épaisseurs 10 et 12 cm.


Le matelas model RELAX

bds8ecolits-plieIMG_2974

Notre matelas Relax qui est plus confortable avec des flocons de mousse qui est pliable et déhoussable.
Facile à prendre en voiture vers la plage, une rivière, la piscine, pour se relaxer sur la terrasse ou dans la nature…. Notre model Relax avec un coussin pour votre tête qui est amovible, aussi à poser sous vos pieds pour une sensation de relaxe ultime.

Et ce matelas s’adapte parfaitement à vos bains de soleil.

IMG_2974bds22bds22


Matelas et coussins en skaï

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15

Pour la réalisation de vos coussins, nous vous proposons plusieurs collections skaï intérieur et extérieur de qualité. Vous avez chez nous un choix très large de coloris et tous avec une garantie contre la décoloration aux UV. Nos coussins pour mobilier ont des dimensions standards de 60x60x8 cm assise et 60x40x8 cm ou 60x45x8 cm pour les dossiers, en mousse Polyéther d’une très bonne qualité en 8 / 10 / 12 cm d’épaisseur, confort très moelleux et relaxant et toujours à des prix avantageux et même sur mesure!

  • silvertex

Nous proposons aussi des matelas pour bains de soleil, ces matelas ont des dimensions de 130×60/70×60/8 cm ou 130×65/70×65/8 cm, 130 cm pour les jambes et 70 cm pour la partie haute, un matelas d’une longueur de 200 cm. Mousse Polyéther d’une très bonne qualité en 8 / 10 / 12 cm d’épaisseur. Un confort très moelleux et relaxant, avec des dimensions standards ou du sur-mesure, mousse polyéther, haute résilience ou une mousse nautique qui ne retiens pas l’eau. Les matelas avec fermeture à glissière, simple, articulé et déhoussable, presque tout est possible avec La Planche Brut.

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Possibilité de broderie pour personaliser vos coussins

coussins13coussins14coussins15coussins15


Les coussins et matelas 100 % extérieur en mousse DRY FEEL

mousse-dryfeel

Vous voulez laisser vos coussins ou matelas dehors toute la saison, alors choisissez la mousse DRY FEEL. Cette mousse nautique est à cellules ouvertes. La mousse ne retient pas l’eau comme une mousse classique.

Une mousse, pour des coussins et matelas vraiment pour les professionnels comme les plages privés, les restaurants, terrasses et campings, nous pouvons vous fabriquer des coussins et matelas avec cette mousse nautique et un tissu microperforé, pour un confort formidable aussi après une forte pluie.



Nos differents coloris de bache



rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide